Vendor Partners

Food and  Beverage

Christie's Catering - Christie - www.christies-catering.com   425.271.7716

Act 3 Catering - www.act3catering.com    425.251.9102

Scooter's Custom Catering - Cindy & Michael - www.scooterscustomcatering.com   206.774.9122

Cater 2 U - Tom & Deanna Anderson - cater2u.space   206.631.9381

We don’t have any products to show here right now.

Emerald City Cocktails - Neil Ratliff - www.emeraldcitycocktails.com   407.451.9543

Espresso Elegance - www.espressoelegance.com   206.282.8155

Gallucci's Catering - Pollly Ann Buis - www.galluccis.com   253.826.1799

Emerald City Cocktails - Neil Ratliff - www.emeraldcitycocktails.com   407.451.9543

K & F Catering - Francisco Meza - www.kandfcatering.com   425-281-5922

AGA Catering - Monica Newby - www.agrandaffaire.com   206.957.0037

K & F Catering - Francisco Meza - www.kandfcatering.com   425.281.5922

Jonz Catering - Rachael Roberts - www.jonzcatering.com   253.274.0443

Bartending by Mallard - Scott Mallard - www.tacomabartender.com   253.752.4004

O'Asian Kitchen & Lounge  - Tony Fok - www.oasiankitchen.com   206.724.9174

Nutty Squirrel Catering - Alev Seymen - www.nuttysquirrelgelato.com   877.738.7696

Seasoned in Seattle - Erin Pickart - www.seasonedinseattle.com   206.723.5596

Entrophy Cooks - Shauna Seriver - www.entrophycooks.com   206.419.0681

Photography

Joe & Jill Photography - Joe & Jill - www.joejill.com   425.397.0904

Jacquellin Lee Photography - Kristen Turner - www.jacquellinleephotography.com    

Wiley Putnam Wedding Photography Svc - Wiley Putnam - www.wileyputnam.com   425.761.8438

Basiabaz Photography - Basia Bazylewicz - www.basiabazphotography.com   206.948.1139

First Light Photography - Kier Smith - www.firstlight-photography.com   253.335.7958

Genesa Richards Photography - www.genesarichards.com   253.906.1038

CE Photography - Christelle Elbert - www.christelleelbert.com   360.207.1987

Lemonade Photography - Jill Carnell Danseco - www.lemonadephotography.com   360.286.4394

Mike Tabolsky Photography - Mike Tabolsky - www.thephotobar.com   818.648.3070

Imagination to Imagery Photography - Jack & Tammy Blake - www.eye2eyeimagery.com   360.860.2614

Linen Sensation - Greg Nafrada Jr. - www.linensensation.com   206.851.3994

Event Planning Services

Element NW Events & Weddings - Jennifier Vandeventer - www.elementsnw.net   206.235.2187

The Bubbly Soiree - www.thebubblysoiree.com   310.428.8995

Plush Event Services - Josy Knox - www.plusheventservices.com   425.553.2178

Thrifty Events - Candi Block - www.thriftyevents.net   206.981.8072

JBK Weddings & Events - Jelena Krzeszowski - www.jbkweddings.com   206.419.2363

B & E - Teresa Russell - www.banquetevent.com   206.937.3264

Event Services  - Floral, Cakes, Transportation, Linens,  Ministers, etc

Linen Sensation - Greg Nafrada Jr. - www.linensensation.com   206.851.3994

Grant & Jensen Floral Events - Susan Fox - www.grantandjensen.com   206.420.8270

Sidney Ro - Rumble Idayi - www.etsy.com/shop/sydneyrou   469.288.7895

Finale Signature Cakes - Lydia - www.finale-signaturecakesbylydia.com   206.953.3011

British Motor Coach - Jenny Wergin - www.bmclimo.com   206.283.6600

Universal Life Church Ministries - Rev. Stephen G Schumann - sman64@comcast.net   425.677.8131

Misc. Services

Taylor Jay's Tanning - Cher Fernandez - www.alwaysun.wix.com/taylorjaystanning   253.639.5786

Skinny Umbrella Design Co. - Sherri Brady - www.sunnyumbrelladesigns.com   360.672.8719

Custom Bridal Airbrushing - Cher Fernandez - www.taylorjaystanning@gmail.com   253.639.5786

Impress Ink - Shannon Poulos - www.impressinkdesign.com   

Pure Escape Spa - Lisa Coen - www.thepureescapespa.com   253.630.1332

Kini's Travel - Gindi El Riess - www.kinistravel.mtravel.com   425.432.5076

Venues

Lake Wilderness Lodge - Rachiah Whipple - maplevalleywa.gov    425.413.6660

Tacoma Art Musuem - Kathleen Mazzei - www.tacomaartmuseum.org   253-722-2456

Mountain Weddings - Debbie Reisert - www.moon-mtn.com   360.494.4949

DJ's , Sound & Lighting  (when i am unavaiable  due to prior engagements)

Rensound Studios - Max Renshaw - www.maxtunes.com    425.432.8263

Music De-Lite - Robert Bonham - www.musicdelitedj.com   360.456.1578

Dance Out Loud Productions - Kirk Martins - kirkmartins32@yahoo.com   253-929-9986

2019 @ Moki-Music